My Kids Are Supermodels

I have come to a stunning revelation–my children are secret fashion models. That is the only rational explanation I have for the mounds of laundry they have every week. They wear uniforms to school, so I really can’t understand the piles and piles of laundry I am sorting through all the time. They must have a major fashion show after we have all gone to bed that requires their entire wardrobe to be modeled and then dumped in the hamper to be freshly laundered for their next show. I mean really this must be what happens, right?

Pushing the fashion envelope

Leave a Reply

