My New Blog

I have been wanting to start blogging for a while now, but to be quite honest I was a little nervous. I like to write and I like to share my opinion, but the idea of making it public . . . I wasn’t excited about that. Well, now I’ve decided to go for it. I explained in the About section that this blog doesn’t have a specific subject. I plan to blog what is on my mind. Part of the reason I think I was nervous is because a lot of things I like to write about, such as politics, people have strong opinions on and I did not want to be a party to online arguments. Some of the comments I see on political blogs make me very sad. It is a shame that people can not rationally debate issues.  But that sounds like a blog for another time. 🙂

So here it goes, my try at blogging. I hope you enjoy it.

(If you don’t, don’t tell me – ha, ha!)

Leave a Reply

